Hello cool/cruel world!

Hello bloggers!

I know it has been awhile but I have been so busy and am working on so many writing projects on top of regular work schedule and cooking and cleaning and squeezing a few gym days in between to stay healthy and fibro flare free (which is working marvelously…may I add…lol).

Next up is a story that I will be writing for my auntie which will be from her mouth that I will put on paper.

I released my mother’s story titled “Secrets Best Kept” on May 5th so hopefully I will start to push out more work this year and trying to maintain my sanity.

It just doesn’t seem to be enough time in a day when you work and work but I relax just as hard when I can to make up for it…lol.

It is the day after Memorial Day and I am sure some of you have leftover bbq and etc that you have for work or just later on when you can get to it.

I hulk smashed mine during my lunchbreak which is like…NOW! LOL

I have consumed my lunch and now am sitting down and writing to you all.

Hope you enjoyed your three-day weekend (for those who could)!

Be blessed and be a blessing!

 

 

Leave a Reply

