Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Brenda Scruggs

Pearls Before Swine

Welcome to Introduce Yourself, a new and exciting blog segment of The PBS Blog dedicated to introducing to you new and established authors and their books.

Today I’d like to extend a warm welcome to Brenda Scruggs. Welcome to The PBS Blog! Let’s get started.

What is your name and where are you from? 

Hello, my name is Brenda Scruggs and I live in the Volunteer State -Tennessee.

Cool. My in-laws are in Memphis. Are you married? How long?

I will be married 24 years this April.

Hey! Gone head witcha bad self then. Happy anniversary! Who is your best friend?

I couldn’t ask for a better friend than my husband. His support and encouragement is more than I than I could ever imagine.

Awwue. Yaass. I love it. If you had unlimited funds to build a house that you would live in for the rest of your life, what…

View original post 787 more words

Leave a Reply

