A writer with no words

Good morning bloggers! 

I realize that as a writer most times I am at a lost for words.

How can a writer have no words? That is our life and for some…our income.

I go thru periods like now with writers block and when that happens, I am not writing but searching for more ideas or more scenes to write about because I don’t force write. Meaning…if it doesn’t just come to me or if the characters don’t speak to me…I don’t write.

Writing should come naturally so at this point in my life, I am in thinking mode to get back in writer node. 

What about you? As a writer what do you do to get around writer’s block?

Leave a Reply

